Congratulations to Newly Accepted Caldwell Fellows Class of 2021!


The Staff of the University Honors Program would like to extend hearty congratulations to all the University Honors students who were recently accepted as Caldwell Fellows. The Caldwell Fellows program seeks to develop leaders through service, critical thought, and authentic engagement. Of the 26 amazing NC State students that were selected to join the Caldwell Fellows this year, 6 are members of University Honors. If you know them, please be sure to congratulate them. They are:

Daniel Browning Zöe Hausmann Jacob Hill Erica Lisowe Jeremy Lowe Connor Smith


For more information about the new class of Caldwell Fellows or the program, be sure to check out their website.